You don’t like who I am, but I’m everywhere.

You don’t like who I am, but I’m everywhere…
One of the things I’ve learned about life is that everything isn’t for everyone. Have you ever heard someones voice and it just made you cringe, I mean you hate the voice so much you do even hear the message.
Have you ever saw someone and you don’t like the way they look, but they have a great message? The thing about those people is they seem to be everywhere, on the radio, tv, seminars,books, and on and on.
You don’t like who I am, but I’m everywhere, that should make you ask yourself a couple of questions. 1. Why am I judging these people? 2. What am I doing with my life? Your answer to those questions will cause a shift in the way you think from now on.
Watch this short clip–>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zd6ifMvBJ-A